Welcome to KleenKuip.com's Professional Carpet Cleaners Discussion Forum!

Carpet Cleaning Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Carpet Cleaners Discussion > Portable Carpet Steam Cleaning Machines
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Commercial Floor Cleaning Machines

BEST PORTABLE UNIT

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gorilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: BEST PORTABLE UNIT
    Posted: 27/December/2005 at 2:12pm

I am new to this buisness. I will be cleaning strictly appartments for the time being. I want the baddest machine $ can buy. I dont want to break circuts ext... Any help???

james cullen
Sponsored Links

scents View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote scents Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27/December/2005 at 2:56pm
James,
I would look at the unit that Ed Valentine puts out. I too am getting a portable unit. After much research and talking with Ed, I am going to get one of his recoil-3 units. I have to wait untill my SBA loan goes through first ;). Give him a call, I did and he was very informative. You are probably wondering about the rotovac as well, which I dont have any info on yet. My wife wants it, but I am not sold on its usefulness as of yet. If you have any questions on what I have learned so far, drop me a line @ soccerinco@msn.com

Tom Stasko
Scents Carpet Care, Inc.
gorilla View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gorilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27/December/2005 at 3:47pm
By any chance do you have a web address I can use to look at eds machines.
james cullen
scents View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote scents Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27/December/2005 at 4:05pm
http://www.cross-american.com/
gorilla View Drop Down