Welcome to KleenKuip.com's Professional Carpet Cleaners Discussion Forum!

Carpet Cleaning Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Carpet Cleaners Discussion > Portable Carpet Steam Cleaning Machines
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Commercial Floor Cleaning Machines

Sound business w/ portables?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 4>
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote hafido Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Sound business w/ portables?
    Posted: 16/August/2005 at 4:53am
Hello everyone. I am wondering how many of you have a sound business running just portables? I seem to be one of the very few CC's in my area that uses a portable machine and have no problems whatsoever with it. Granted, I have never used a truckmount, but they seem so expensive (being a predental student, I have no way of paying this off) that I figure the increase in efficiency would be marginal when taking into account operating costs and having to purchase a new vehicle and such. I have a Ninja 250 psi w/heat, Rotovac and using a 2002 Ford Explorer. Yes, it is not typical, but I look professional and custy's are satisfied. Your thoughts please on whether you feel a sound business can be built with portables.
Sponsored Links

MR. STEAMER View Drop Down
True Patriot
True Patriot

Only in the GTA

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MR. STEAMER Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16/August/2005 at 8:36am
Yes.....lol why do you ask??? you're doing it right now.  It's not the song it's the singer.  If you can sing well you should have no problems
www.mr-steamer.com
hafido View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote hafido Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16/August/2005 at 11:11am