Welcome to KleenKuip.com's Professional Carpet Cleaners Discussion Forum!

Carpet Cleaning Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Carpet Cleaners Discussion > Urine Stains and General Spot Removal
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Commercial Floor Cleaning Machines

cat & dog urine

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ross Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: cat & dog urine
    Posted: 31/August/2008 at 5:17pm
Im new to the buisness what are the best procedures on cat and dog urine
I just started carpet & tile cleaning buisness. Any proffessionals that can answer any questoins i may have i would greatley appriciate it.
Sponsored Links

cmaster View Drop Down
IICRC Instigator
IICRC Instigator

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote cmaster Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31/August/2008 at 5:44pm
Kill the animal, get rid of the carpet. Problem solvedBig%20smile

The STD Meter
Lynn View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lynn Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24/September/2008 at 7:18pm
cmaster, very funny, very thought almost became words at house today. Dog is 16 yrs old, house riddled with, feces and urine. Customer completely did not understand my inability to remove all.
cmaster View Drop Down
IICRC Instigator
IICRC Instigator

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote cmaster Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25/September/2008 at 6:38am
Yeah. Some customers just don't get itWacko

The STD Meter
duckcountry View Drop Down
Master Carpet Cleaner
Master Carpet Cleaner

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote duckcountry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11/October/2008 at 3:09am
A home is not a manger or a barn unless all you have is livestock living with pigs.