Welcome to KleenKuip.com's Professional Carpet Cleaners Discussion Forum!

Carpet Cleaning Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Carpet Cleaners Discussion > Tile and Grout and Hard Surface Floor Cleaning Discussion
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Commercial Floor Cleaning Machines

new spinner design

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote glenn_s Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: new spinner design
    Posted: 02/November/2009 at 12:32pm
Hey guys, I'm on a mission to bring you all a better hard surface tool. I'm a designer for one of the big manufacturers your familiar with and I need your help. In an effort to really meet your needs, please send me some info regarding the following questions.
-What is your dominant technique? side to side or forward/backward?
-How do you clean corners?
-How do you clean baseboards?
-Is suction to the floor a problem?
-How important is agitation?
-How do you keep from damaging grout?
-What do you like most about your current tool? Which is it?
-What would you change?

Any input is much appreciated! And this will come back to you, I promise!

Thanks, Glenn
Sponsored Links

Yes2BS View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Yes2BS Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02/November/2009 at 10:12pm