Welcome to KleenKuip.com's Professional Carpet Cleaners Discussion Forum!

Carpet Cleaning Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Carpet Cleaners Discussion > Truck Mount Carpet Steam Cleaning Machines & Equipment
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Commercial Floor Cleaning Machines

What is comparable to a "Big Truck"?

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AZCleaner Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: What is comparable to a "Big Truck"?
    Posted: 18/June/2007 at 5:18pm
As I am extremely new to the carpet cleaning world, I've been thinking about what type of rig to buy. As some people, a "big truck" looks exclusive and illustrious, however, for $80,000 and living in a town of 8,000 (with multiple small towns surrounding for business). A big truck seems almost impractical. That being said, are there any options which would be a TM to go in a van that may be comparable to the Vortex or ATM trucks? Maybe a Prochem Everest HP or something? Thanks.
Sponsored Links

carpetologist View Drop Down
The Great Hardini
The Great Hardini
Hocus Pocus

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote carpetologist Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18/June/2007 at 7:35pm

Look no further...

totalsolution View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote totalsolution Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30/July/2007 at 7:26pm
Dang it....where are the prices on these things!!! Can I buy these in the USA?
Need Angel Inve View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Need Angel Inve Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30/July/2007 at 8:46pm
I have he best design you will ever see. I would say change your direction and come into building the cleaning machines instead of cleaning. I have the complete answer if you are real.

Bryn Patton
702-917-5402