Welcome to KleenKuip.com's Professional Carpet Cleaners Discussion Forum!

Carpet Cleaning Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Carpet Cleaners Discussion > Truck Mount Carpet Steam Cleaning Machines & Equipment
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Commercial Floor Cleaning Machines

paramount

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jgcm Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: paramount
    Posted: 22/May/2005 at 3:50pm
Guys, I talked to an owner who said if given the choice he would not use anything other than a Bane tm. He stood nothing to gain by bs ing me since I live 3 hrs away- I'm a truck driver haha. Any comments from those loyal to the big horsepower units? He said Banes might be a little slower to use but then he's never dinking around trying to adjust or fix it either and he'd had it quite awhile. Thanks
Sponsored Links

MR. STEAMER View Drop Down
True Patriot
True Patriot

Only in the GTA

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MR. STEAMER Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23/May/2005 at 1:29am

I wouldn't use anything else other than a truck mount..

why would I bs you???

Edited by MR. STEAMER
www.mr-steamer.com
doug View Drop Down
King of the One Liners
King of the One Liners

Just My opinion

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote doug Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23/May/2005 at 8:29am
Originally posted by MR. STEAMER MR. STEAMER wrote:

I would use anything else other than a truck mount..

why would I bs you???

Mr. Steamer would you or would you not use a tm?Guitar

Just My opinion
jgcm View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jgcm Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23/May/2005 at 2:35pm
BANE TM!
True Patriot
True Patriot

Only in the GTA